Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
0 articles (<24 hours)
15 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

RSS FeedsCode Vein Network Test Dates Announced; Play The Souls-Like This Month
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)

 
 

18 may 2019 00:32:04

 
Code Vein Network Test Dates Announced; Play The Souls-Like This Month
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
 




Bandai Namco has announced the dates for the upcoming Network Test for Code Vein. As we previously speculated, the test will begin at the end of May and continue into the first days of June.For the US, Code Vein`s Network Test begins May 30 at 8:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM ET and continues until June 3 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET. In Europe, the test starts May 31 at 4:00 AM BST / 5:00 AM CEST and ends June 3 at 8:00 AM BST / 9:00 AM CEST. Though Code Vein is releasing on Xbox One, PS4, and PC, the Network Test will only be live on consoles. To participate in the Code Vein Network Test, sign-up on Bandai Namco`s website. You`ll receive your Xbox One or PS4 code on May 29, allowing you to preload the demo before the test goes live.Fight for survival with fellow Revenants during our #CODEVEIN Network Test! Take on select quests with your friends in online co-op from May 30th - June 3rd. Follow the link to find out how: https://t.co/sxtfkYK8af pic.twitter.com/PYAytIyb8Q - Bandai Namco US (@BandaiNamcoUS) May 17, 2019In the Network Test, you`ll be able to play through the opening chapter of Code Vein and try the game`s multiplayer. In Code Vein, you usually travel throughout the world with an NPC companion. If you want, you can also team up with one other human-controlled character for a three-person party. Though Code Vein takes inspiration from Dark Souls--both thematically and mechanically--Bandai Namco`s game does not feature invasions. Multiplayer in Code Vein is entirely supportive.We played through Code Vein`s opening chapter during a preview event and had the chance to try the game`s revamped Blood Code system. After delaying the game in July 2018, Bandai Namco changed how Code Vein`s build system works. Now, thanks to Code Vein`s eight unique Blood Codes, you can quickly respec your vampiric character with new stats and abilities in seconds whenever you want. Most of the eight Blood Codes are too melee-focused, but a few do provide interesting abilities, such as a ...
 
11 viewsCategory: Entertainment > Games > Xbox 360
 
Every Action Scene In The John Wick Series, Ranked
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
Great PC Game Sale Kicks Off At Green Man Gaming
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2019 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Travel Photos Nachrichten Indigonet Finances Leer Mandarijn