Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
8001 articles (<24 hours)
10 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

RSS FeedsSave 22% On Total War: Three Kingdoms With Exclusive Deal
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)

 
 

17 may 2019 01:14:47

 
Save 22% On Total War: Three Kingdoms With Exclusive Deal
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
 




Total War: Three Kingdoms, the 12th and latest installment in the Total War strategy series, is releasing next Thursday, May 23 on Windows PC, and if you`re planning to pick up the game, you might as well save yourself some money. The upcoming game is already marked down to $49.19 at Fanatical as part of its huge May Madness sale, and the digital store is offering GameSpot readers an exclusive promo code that slashes an additional 5% from the price, bringing it down to $46.79 (22% off). That`s a solid deal for a brand-new game launching at $60 on Steam and elsewhere. This promo ends at midnight ET / 5 AM BST / 2 PM AET on May 27 (and 9 PM PT on May 26).To claim Total War: Three Kingdoms at that sale price, head to the game`s store page on Fanatical, where you`ll see it`s currently discounted by 18%. Add the game to your cart, and in the right-hand sidebar, enter the promo code TWTKGAMESPOT to see the full discount applied. You`ll receive your officially licensed Steam key right after purchase, and you can redeem it on Steam immediately.GET TOTAL WAR: THREE KINGDOMS FOR $46.79 »Besides saving some cash, you`ll also earn the Yellow Turban Rebellion DLC for pre-ordering or purchasing during the first week. The DLC includes:A new sub-culture to play as: the Yellow Turban RebellionThree new playable warlords: He Yi, Gong Du, and Huang ShaoNew weapons and armorThree new hero classes: Healer, Scholar, and VeteranNew character skills based on the virtues of Taoism: frugality, compassion, and humilityNew approach to technologyNew unit rosterTotal War: Three Kingdoms is set during the Three Kingdoms period in China, beginning in 190 AD. You`ll play as one of 12 legendary warlords, each of whom intends to conquer the entire realm and unite China under their rule. Like other Total War titles, Three Kingdoms is a mix of turn-based strategy and real-time battles between your forces and enemy squadrons. Besides the military aspect, Total War: Three Kingdoms also involves expan ...
 
5 viewsCategory: Entertainment > Games > Xbox 360
 
E3 2019 : All The Activision Games Confirmed So Far
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
E3 2019: All The Bethesda Games Confirmed (So Far)
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2019 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Travel Photos Nachrichten Indigonet Finances Leer Mandarijn