Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
15422 articles (<24 hours)
1670 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

RSS FeedsDestiny 2 Exact PC Unlock Times And Final Specs Announced
(GameSpot PS3 News)

 
 

13 october 2017 01:20:48

 
Destiny 2 Exact PC Unlock Times And Final Specs Announced
(GameSpot PS3 News)
 




After launching for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in September, Bungie`s Destiny 2 comes out for PC on October 24. Now, the developer has announced the game`s exact unlock time. Servers will become available at 10 AM PT on October 24, which works out to 1 PM ET / 2 PM BRT / 6 PM BST / and 4 AM the next day in Australia. Check out the map below to find out precisely when Destiny 2 unlocks where you live.Bungie also today announced the final minimum and recommended specs for Destiny 2, following the preliminary specs from the beta last month. You need 68 GB of free space to install Destiny 2, while Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10 are supported operating systems. You can check out the full minimum and recommended specs in the image below, which Bungie shared in its latest weekly blog post today.The PC version of Destiny 2 will be available at physical retailers and through Blizzard`s Battle.net, but not Steam or other digital stores. That`s notable because Destiny 2 is the first non-Blizzard game to be offered on Blizzard`s PC gaming platform. For more on the PC edition of Destiny 2, check out GameSpot`s roundup of everything you need to know.In other Destiny 2 news, the game`s first Iron Banner event went live this week (and it`s a little different), while the Inverted Spire is this week`s Nightfall Strike. Additionally, horror movie director John Carpenter spoke about how he`s dedicating his life to Destiny 2 (maybe).
 
12 viewsCategory: Entertainment > Games > PlayStation 3
 
Major MCU Changes After Fourth Avengers Movie May Be Coming
(GameSpot PS3 News)
The New Madden 18 Update Made Things Worse, So EA Patched The Patch
(GameSpot PS3 News)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Travel Photos Nachrichten Indigonet Finances Leer Mandarijn
Indigonet Services BV is not responsible for any incorrect or outdated information on this site.
If, however, you would like to see an article removed, you can send us an e-mail quoting the article number.