Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
760 articles (<24 hours)
27 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve

Technology


RSS FeedsXbox Tokyo Game Show 2021: How to watch and start time
(Windows Phone Central)

 
 

15 september 2021 11:54:17

 
Xbox Tokyo Game Show 2021: How to watch and start time
(Windows Phone Central)
 


How to watch Microsoft`s big Xbox Tokyo Game Show event. What you need to know Tokyo Game Show is a Japan-based video game convention host to announcements from various developers and publishers. Microsoft is slated to attend the event, with a live show set for 6 p.m. JST on Sept. 30, 2021. Microsoft has kept expectations in check, with no plans for `global debuts or exclusive reveals.` The Tokyo Game Show is one of the biggest gaming conventions on the planet, where publishers and developers assemble in Japan to discuss their latest projects to the world. Microsoft has announced it plans to join the event via virtual stream showing the latest from its Xbox brand. Microsoft`s showcase is slated for Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021. The event targets the Japanese market, kicking off at 6 p.m. local time. The 6 p.m. JST (Japan) start time translates to 5 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. BST (UK) for those overseas. You can watch the whole stream on Tokyo Game Show`s Twitch channel. You ca...


 
34 viewsCategory: Technology > Mobile > Windows Phone
 
Xbox Tokyo Game Show 2021: How to watch the event showcase live stream
(Windows Phone Central)
Microsoft announces company president Brad Smith as vice chair
(Windows Phone Central)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2021 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Nachrichten