Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
393 articles (<24 hours)
27 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve

Technology


RSS FeedsGenshin Impact: When does Update 2.0 release in my region?
(Android Central)

 
 

19 july 2021 20:39:09

 
Genshin Impact: When does Update 2.0 release in my region?
(Android Central)
 


Best answer: Server maintenance for Genshin Impact Update 2.0 will begin at 6 a.m. China Standard Time on July 21 (6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on July 20). Maintenance is expected to last around five hours and will occur simultaneously for everyone. Does Genshin Impact server maintenance vary by region? Regardless of what time the server maintenance occurs, it will happen simultaneously for everyone. Server maintenance generally lasts around 5 or 6 hours, but given that Update 2.0 is the biggest one yet, it could potentially take even longer. Update 2.0 will release worldwide on July 20 or 21 depending on your time zone. What does Genshin Impact Update 2.0 include? There`s a whole lot of content coming with Genshin Impact Update 2.0. One of the biggest additions is the Inazuma region, which will be the first major region to be added to the game since its launch. It consists of six major islands with ports, mountains, shrines, villages, and more. With Inazuma also comes a new Archon Qu...


 
37 viewsCategory: Technology > Mobile > Android
 
Do not update your Chromebook right now or you might get locked out of it
(Android Central)
Digital Wellbeing tool that saves you from walking into a pole is rolling out to more devices
(Android Police)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2021 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Nachrichten