Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
809 articles (<24 hours)
28 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve

Technology


RSS FeedsCheck out a 20 minute Indie Direct Showcase on April 14!
(iMore iPhone)

 
 

14 april 2021 17:31:16

 
Check out a 20 minute Indie Direct Showcase on April 14!
(iMore iPhone)
 


Along with what you missed out on from the last few Directs. Nintendo Direct is the best way to stay up to date with all things Nintendo, mostly the Nintendo Switch. At each event, Nintendo usually reveals some exciting upcoming titles, or new gameplay or trailers. Here`s the most up to date rundown of the next upcoming Nintendo Direct event, as well as everything it has announced at events gone by! April 14, 2021 A 20-minute Indie World Showcase has been announced for April 14, 2021 at 9AM PT/12PM ET. It will focus on indie games releasing in the coming months. February 17, 2021 A new Nintendo Direct is coming on February 17, 2021. It will air at 5:00 p.m ET/2:00 p.m. PT and will be 50 minutes long, focusing mostly on games coming to the Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021. January 7, 2021 A digital event on Monster Hunter Rise will go live on January 7, 2021 at 6AM PST. December 18, 2020 A 15-minute presentation showing off the new Super Nintendo World in Uni...


 
37 viewsCategory: Technology > Mobile > Iphone
 
New iPhone 13 Pro renders show a thicker device, larger rear camera bump
(iMore iPhone)
Some cool games have been announced with the Indie World Showcase
(iMore iPhone)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2021 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Nachrichten