Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
1196 articles (<24 hours)
25 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve

Technology


RSS FeedsHere`s when you`ll be able to play Shadowlands where you live
(Windows Phone Central)

 
 

22 november 2020 21:28:26

 
Here`s when you`ll be able to play Shadowlands where you live
(Windows Phone Central)
 


What you need to know World of Warcraft: Shadowlands launches on November 23 or November 24 based on your time zone. The latest expansion to the MMO takes players into the afterlife. After the level cap was crunched down to 50, players will now be able to level back up to 60. The race to level 60 begins soon. World of Warcraft: Shadowlands was originally scheduled to launch on October 27 but was postponed until November 23 to give the development team some extra time to polish and balance the experience. Now that day is almost here! If you can`t wait to journey into the realms of the dead and fight against the threat of the Jailer and Sylvanas Windrunner, you`ll want to be logged in at launch time. The game will be launching simultaneously in most major markets around the world, which means that the time will depend based on your location. We`ve put together a handy list: 3 p.m. PST November 23 (Los Angeles) 6 p.m. EST November 23 (New York) 8 p.m. BRT November 23 (Sao Paulo)...


 
25 viewsCategory: Technology > Mobile > Windows Phone
 
Get 1TB of lifetime cloud storage for $50 with Degoo
(Windows Phone Central)
Here`s when World of Warcraft: Shadowlands goes live per region
(Windows Phone Central)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2020 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Nachrichten