Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
4029 articles (<24 hours)
26 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve

Technology


RSS FeedsTune in for the World of Warcraft: Shadowlands preview at 9 a.m. PDT July 8
(Windows Phone Central)

 
 

7 july 2020 16:59:12

 
Tune in for the World of Warcraft: Shadowlands preview at 9 a.m. PDT July 8
(Windows Phone Central)
 


What you need to know World of Warcraft executive producer John Hight and game director Ion Hazzikostas will host a live stream at 9 a.m. PDT on July 8. You can watch the stream on the Warcraft Twitch channel or World of Warcraft YouTube channel. The event will provide a look at more content from the upcoming World of Warcraft: Shadowlands expansion. Check out more content from the upcoming expansion. The World of Warcraft: Shadowlands live stream event, originally scheduled for June 9, will take place a 9 a.m. PDT on July 8 on the Warcraft Twitch channel and World of Warcraft YouTube channel. You can watch the YouTube event below, set a reminder, or just join the hyped up conversation going on in chat. In case you`re like me and have a hard time with time zone conversions, 9 a.m. PDT translates to: 1 a.m. JST (Tokyo) 2 a.m. AEST (Sydney) 11 a.m. CDT (Chicago) 12 p.m. EDT (New York) 5 p.m. BST (London) 6 p.m. CEST (Berlin) 9:30 p.m. IST (Mumbai) World of Warcraft execut...


 
21 viewsCategory: Technology > Mobile > Windows Phone
 
Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning is getting an expansion called Fatesworn
(Windows Phone Central)
Score the Soundance Aluminum Laptop Riser at a 30% discount today
(Windows Phone Central)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2020 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Nachrichten