Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
10294 articles (<24 hours)
8 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

RSS FeedsRainbow Six Siege Is Free To Play Right Now
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)

 
 

17 may 2018 17:08:08

 
Rainbow Six Siege Is Free To Play Right Now
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
 




Here`s some good news for everyone who hasn`t purchased Tom Clancy`s Rainbow Six Siege: the game is free to play this weekend on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. Between May 17 - 20, you can access the entire game, complete with all the maps, modes, and operators released so far. You can find the specific times the game will be available for free around the world below.To play on PS4, head to the PlayStation Store, find the Rainbow Six Siege product page, and download it there. It`s available to download and play now. Just note you`ll need a PlayStation Plus membership to participate.To play on Xbox One, visit the Rainbow Six Siege product page on the Xbox Store. Then you`ll be able to download and play it all weekend, even without an Xbox Live Gold subscription.To play on PC, you`ll need the Uplay PC Launcher. Open the Launcher, find the game on there, and download it. It`s available now.Any progress you make during the free play weekend will carry over to the full game if you decide to buy it. Between May 17 - 28, you can get the game for half price on the Xbox Store and PlayStation Store. On PC, you can get it for as low as $10 between May 17 - 21.Rainbow Six Siege is a competitive team shooter with destructible environments. From GameSpot`s Rainbow Six Siege review: `[W]hen Siege works, there`s nothing else like it. It`s not designed to appeal to all players, and that`s exactly what allows it to be something special. With so much strategic depth, those periods between firefights actually become some of the most rewarding, while firefights themselves are made all the more intense by the knowledge that you`re fighting for your life, not just your kill/death ratio.`Free Weekend Play TimesThe AmericasPS4: May 17, 6AM PT/9AM ET - May 21 6AM PT/9AM ETPC: May 17, 10AM PT/1PM ET - May 21 1PM PT/4PM ETXbox One: May 17, 12AM PT/3AM ET - May 21 12AM PT/3AM ETEurope & Middle EastPS4: May 17, 3PM CEST - May 21 3PM CETPC: May 17, 7PM CEST - May 20, 10PM CESTXbox One: May 17, 9AM CE ...
 
9 viewsCategory: Entertainment > Games > Xbox 360
 
Dark Souls: Remastered Gameplay - Is Blighttown Fixed?
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
Go Vacation - Nintendo Switch Announcement Trailer
(GameSpot Xbox 360 News)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen. Read here our privacy notice.
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Travel Photos Nachrichten Indigonet Finances Leer Mandarijn