Home
Search:
1146 feeds
357 categories
14199 articles (<24 hours)
1452 registered users

Use the Mobile version
Mobile

Follow our Twitter feed

View our Linkpartners
Links

Username:
Password:

Register | Retrieve

Technology


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

RSS FeedsWatch and win as we livestream quirky circus platformer Penarium tonight on Mixer!
(Windows Phone Central)

 
 

16 september 2017 22:44:39

 
Watch and win as we livestream quirky circus platformer Penarium tonight on Mixer!
(Windows Phone Central)
 




Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It`s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we`ll be playing Penarium, the quirky circus-themed platformer from Team17. We`re also giving out 13 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details. ...
 
11 viewsCategory: Technology > Mobile > Windows Phone
 
Chime in: What PC games are you looking forward to?
(Windows Phone Central)
Watch and win as we livestream quirky circus platformer Penarium tonight on Mixer! [Ended]
(Windows Phone Central)
 
 
blog comments powered by Disqus


Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Indigonet Services B.V.. Contact: Tim Hulsen
Other websites of Indigonet Services B.V.: Nieuws Vacatures Science Tweets Travel Photos Nachrichten Indigonet Finances Leer Mandarijn
Indigonet Services BV is not responsible for any incorrect or outdated information on this site.
If, however, you would like to see an article removed, you can send us an e-mail quoting the article number.